The following was written as a part of an application for a small-business loan by a group of developers in the city of Monroe.

"A jazz music club in Monroe would be a tremendously profitable enterprise. Currently, the nearest jazz club is 65 miles away; thus, the proposed new jazz club in Monroe, the C-Note, would have the local market all to itself. Plus, jazz is extremely popular in Monroe: over 100,000 people attended Monroe's annual jazz festival last summer; several well-known jazz musicians live in Monroe; and the highest-rated radio program in Monroe is 'Jazz Nightly,' which airs every weeknight at 7 P.M. Finally, a nationwide study indicates that the typical jazz fan spends close to $1,000 per year on jazz entertainment."

Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument.

Group of developer write an application for small business loan in the city of Monroe. They proposed to open new jazz club in Monroe as it is extremely popular in Monroe. Closest jazz club is 65 miles away so they assume that this is very profitable business. However, before the recommendation can properly evaluate, some question must be answer.

First of all, on what bases you think that people will like your new jazz club? What extraordinary services you are going to give to attract the customer? Maybe, people will predilection to old jazz club which is 65 miles away because it is already established and famous. If you are going to give same services as other jazz club, than people will prefer to go to old famous clubs which are having artist and ruling over the city of Monroe. If this turns out to be true, then your business will go in loss and you will lose all your money.

Secondly, what make you think that this year also over 100,000 people will attend Monroe’s annual jazz festival? How this will help you in your business? Maybe, last year due to famous celebrities people attend that that festival and even though we consider considered that this year also over 100,000 people will attend the summer festival to see their favorite celebrities and enjoy jazz they will only go in old famous club which is ruling from edges. In this case radio program will only cover such kind of club’s story. If this turns out to be true, than your business will not able to recover money which is used to established this business.

Finally, what make you think that jazz fans will spend over $1000 in your club? Maybe jazz fans are very choosy about their test so they may only go to famous club. Maybe, they only like to spend money to listen famous artist and famous artist are only found in famous club. So this possibility is capricious. If we consider all this rudimentary then it is very difficult to establish a business. You may also end up bank corrupt.

In conclusion, seeing all above question and considering all assumption we gainsay to give you loan for this business. Still you are audacious for this business; you have to give garnet of returning the capital investment. If all this questions are answered and more evidence is provided that your business will be successful idea than we can think over it.