Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

Introduction:

The above lines which are talking about the vaccination or immunization against cow flu.many lives would be saved if they get correct inoculation at right time against the flu.It is very necessary to inoculate by each and every person.now the two lines in the paragraph are making some conclusions like however there is a small possibility that a person will die after inoculations.and we can't allow inoculation be routinely monitored.

Firstly,When the disease is detect at certain place then only giving vaccine is not at all right.because the flu maybe spread faster than expected so it's better to inoculate everyone.And they have claimed that they are monitoring all people in areas where disease in high.But there is no evidence that how they are administrating the people.For example do they test everyone by going to every home? or they don't even have any statistical data about the people who got tested positive and negative.

The important step is that government should have a clear data analysis of the people .without that they couldn't come to conclusion we have been be administrating everyone.

Secondly,when we look at only small amount of people are going to die as a result of inoculation ,here also the same thing they don't have any information regarding this and any analysis about how many die and how many are safe.

Thirdly,they said we cannot permit vaccination against cow flu to be routinely administrated ,In the beginning of the para they said they are monitoring every person where ever the flu got spread and now it's against to the statement.Finally I would like to conclude by saying it would be better if we have the evidences and government should take the initiative and administrate everyone.