Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered

In this statement, the author concludes that the administration of the inoculation on the daily basis can not be permissible in the case of the disease known as cow flu. However, the author supports the argument with the three assumptions that, if not substantiated, dramatically weaken the persuasiveness of the argument.

First of all, the writer presumes without evidence, that the practice of inoculation is in the process to save many lives. However, this may not be the case. Perhaps, there is a risk but that doesn't say that it is not good to go with the inoculation. Inoculation likely is dangerous and the result cannot be predicted somewhat it is risky too and it is possible that if a person who has gone through the prevention would also have a chance to go in the danger. For example, perhaps a person has tried to save himself from the disease and caught in the phase which led them into the phase which cannot be preventable and treatable. In addition, even if the person has no fear in their mind there is a chance. If either case is true, then the author claims are not warranted and his suggestion that there is no certainty of the thing which occurs in life. Hence, fearing and avoiding may be put in more danger.

Second of all, it is also possible that there are people who have been to the inoculation and land up into the severity of the disease and this is concluded by the author, there is a mild threat but if the life would be dreadful then this danger would cause a major issue. If either of these scenarios is true, then the author's contention can be avoided if the person fails then the worst scenario can be possible.

Finally, even if it is true that the disease has been epidemic then there is an obvious chance of occurring more and spreading it wisely. Which can be a loss for a human. The author assumes that recovering from the disease reduces the mortality rate as compared to the prevention from the problem. If it is not true then the author assertion is invalid and his recommendation does little to convince.

In conclusion, it is possible to save a life from inoculation no matter how hard the disease is will crave the intended effect.

However, as it stands flaw the argument relies on three unfounded assumptions that render its conclusion unpersuasive at best and specious at worst. Thus, the author needs to provide additional evidence regarding the safety of the human being without being inoculated.