We recommend that Monarch Books open a café in its store. Monarch, having been in business at the same location for more than twenty years, has a large customer base because it is known for its wide selection of books on all subjects. Clearly, opening the café would attract more customers. Space could be made for the café by discontinuing the children's book section, which will probably become less popular given that the most recent national census indicated a significant decline in the percentage of the population under age ten. Opening a café will allow Monarch to attract more customers and better compete with Regal Books, which recently opened its own café

As mentioned in the argument the Board of Directors of Monarch Books recommend that Monarch Books needs to open a café in its store, so that it can attract more coustomer. My attracting more coustomers Monarch Books wanted to compete with Regal Books which recentely opened its own café.

In order to attract the coustomers to the Books stores there are various ways not only opening a café in the store instead offering some dicount on high rated books, selling the best books, treating the coustomer very well etc these methods will increase the coustomers surely. The Board of Directors of Monarch Books should consider all of these possibility to increase the coustomers.

As mentioned in the argument, by opening the café would defenitely attract the coustomers but they are unsure whether the customer who vistis the café will buy the books. Some coustomers are not interested in the books so they will spend their time in café. Which is a loss for Monarch Books.

In order to establish a better competation with Regal Books, opening the café is not only the good idea instead Board of Directors need to understand what is the reason behind the increase in the coustomers for the Regal Books, it might be because of the area in which it is located or because of its quality of book. All this things need to be considered in aorder to attract the more coustomeres.

Finally, opening the café in the Monarch Books might attract more coustomers but in order to compete with the Regal Books, the Board of Directors need to understnd the reason behind the increase in the number of coustomers.