Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could

I undoubtedly disagree with the issue that the scandals are useful, as they focus on the problems that no speaker or reformer ever could. There is a negativity between scandals and problems both are different from one another.

Usually in day to day life, scandals attract more attention of people than any other important information. Scandals won’t focus on the actual problems but it draws attention only. Whenever there is a sex scandal of a polititian, every media focus on this scandal only eventhough there is lot of problems in the society because the intension of the media is to increase its TRP that’s why they don’t focus on the main problem.

Reformer is one who is able to bring the reforms in a perticular fields. In earlier days ploughing the dry land was difficult but now a days it is easy because of the use of the tractors. It was possible because of the reforms performed by the reformer. It is not true that reformer can’t draw more attention than scandels.

Scandals are not good for the society as they bring vey bad impresssion in the society. The person who is involved in any scandals will be trated very bad. Scandals might draw attention but it falis in solving the problems of the society. Because of the scandal some problems remain unnoticed.

To sum it up, Scandals won’t focus on the problems, it just draws the attension and it wont solve the problems of the people. Reformer if he perform better he can definitely draw more attension than the scandal.