All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

In today's world , where anything can be quickly get in the markets .IF we talk about working companies who can arrange temporary staff to long termed clients can also get into having third party consultant for their own growth.I strongly disagree on that company shouldn't hire consultant to operate their own efficiency .Below is the two reasons.

Firstly,In the world where data is most important thing ,using data correctly can lead to great successes , also lead down to failure if misused it.Every company has their own data and information which is the key for their Privacy.Hiring a consultant outside from a company can lead to data breach , shakedown Company's core .For example -we have seen recent Dominos's data got leaked out and some outsider also posted it in internet ,every person who ordered with mobile , their information is out in market with all the details .We have seen this kind of data breach in many famous companies including Facebook and intsragram.How can we beleieve that the person company going to hire for Company wellness , wittingly or unwittingly can danger their Data or any Privacy breach.This data breach can clear out the Customer trust from the company and can into it Legal allegation.This kind of action make years to years for getting back to trusted organization in view of customers/clients.

Furthermore,I beleive in 'Everyone knows their BETTER and FALL'.Nowdays where all growth ,fall in market all works on graphs.Every details work on graph which tells the day by day progress.Gathering data is the crucial task .Same procedure can taken in company by taking survey by employees.Listening and taking advice from your own employee gives the company to different ideas,new thinking etc .As end of the day ,they are going to work and their performance and hardwork lead the organization to heights of success.We have many examples nowdays , in which ample number of companies never hire third party Consultants for looking after their stragies and efficiency.By listening to your family(employees) can solve as hard problem united.

Many argues on the first statement that getting the third eye can give us better ideas and ways to grow, but here is the question is it safe or 100% sure that this action will not lead to any danger to organization and their employees or their Clients/customers.Security is the major concern when we talk in Organization.We can expand the oragnization with good people ,people with more expert knowledge and understanding ,those who are responsble.Working together and supporting each other ideas and creativity lead any organization/company to great future.