In any field—business, politics, education, government—
those in power should step down after five years.
The issue states that in any field ,business, politics and
government one should step down from power after five years. I
disagree with the statement because it is not necessary to abdicate
the power or responsibility though it can be perform good in
specific work. Instead competitors should increased to get a better
competition in work.
If the people in any field gets benifited by the works of Businessman,
government etc. why should one thought of abdicate his/her position
from that place.
In politics the ruling party is perfoming well reforms and laws in
the country that might be benificial for the country after few years.
Because of the new policies introduced, slowly lessen the poverty.
Literacy rate in last 5 years has been drastically increased and it
helps the developing country to become developed country. Intrest
rate over last years has been decreased so middle class citizens
should get benifit to purchase the house. So the country's GDP
is getting better and citizens are also satisfied with work then
the government has to continue to rule the country.
In education, a good teacher has a good experience of teaching
beacuse from many years he/she might be teaching the same subject
so it create expertise in their work. After that he/she might be
given the post of HOD or principle so that the school or university
administration works very well under the guidance of adroit
teachear. Same as in business a skillfull CEO of the company
can lead the company's position to a lofty postion. Spending and
learning the things in the same field can expertise the person, so
it is better to get learned from experienced teacher or work under
adroit businessmen.
Competition might play a great role in this and partially agree
with the issue because if in government ,citizens are not
satisfied by the goverments works. so it might having rule to
elect for the position again. The same system should be applied
so the ruling party, CEO etc. might have fear for the opposing
party, skillfull teacher so they perform their work sincerly.
Thus it can be infered that if any field it is not necessary to
abdicate their position after five years. Instead they might have
the election system in all the field to get the fair result.
So Government,teacher and businessmen will perform their works
better beacuse of the fear of election.