The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

For a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industory, or in other fields is instilling in them a sense of cooperation. Based on the enumnerated reasons mentioned below.

Firstly, having a sense of cooperation will help to understand differnet perspective of peoples. Each and every individual have different thinking methologies, there is more than a single way to approach a problem. Having different solution will help to make better decision and untimately resulting a better leader. According to the Harward Business review, 93% of the leaders in goverment, industory and in other fields tend to be cooperative.

Secondly, having collaberation will help to improve ones weakness. The best team in football is made up of selective players, that are not only from different areas of the world but also very distinct in play style. The collabration between them improves ones weakness in the team. Therfore an collerabration between groups/individual helps to achienve great heights and being effective leader.

Athough collerabration is an important for growth, the competition engender growth. A healthy competiton helps in ones growth. The greed of being one of the best will no doubt produce one of the best individual. But will it also be better leader? A leader is someone which people follows, trust and believe in. Based on US navy, as mentioned in there handbook, they prefer one who can collerabrate rather than an expert in one.

In conclusion, For preparing the young people to reach summit in there carrier, and be better leader in government, industory or in other fields. They should have a sense of collerabration. It impovers the ability to connect and perform better. Although collerabration is essential for leadership but having a sense of competition, a health competion will also prepare them for future endevours. therfore it should be mix and match of both, on singular level one is insufficent for the same.