Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Write a response to the prompt in which you discuss whether or not you agree or disagree. Be certain to fully develop your position and carefully consider ways in which your position could be challenged.

With advancement in science and technologies, in upcomming future their may a time where all of our current society problems will be solved.

The primary motive of development in science and technologies is the improvemnt in humans way of living and facilitating one's life. According to Harvard business review study, our current lifestyle and society problems are far less as compared in early 90s. It has been decresed by 63%, because of better technologies and science advancement.

How is science and technologies is helping in society problems? The current science and technologies have advance greatly that we have medcinie of almost every disease. Reduced the ardoulus work that farmer need to do for crop production, pesticide for healthier crops, communication from across seven sea at a touch of a button. Although each and every good things might have a side effects, just like yin and yaan. Due to increased technologies we are becoming apart as an community to an individual. The use of the advancement is on every individual, it can provide many benefits and also drawbacks.

To conclude, The advancement in science and technologies will be able to solve our society problems upto an extend. it complety on us how we use it. if used in a rightous way we will be able to solve all of our societial problems in upcoming future.