Although sound moral judgment is an important characteristic of an effective leader, it is not as important as a leader’s ability to maintain the respect of his or her peers.

A leader with high regards and respected within peers is cogent and a beeter leader than with only moral judgement.

A leader is the person which represent the group of peer and guige then to better path. Although he sholud be moral sound but he need to have respect of their peers. Will anyone listen to leader who is not respected among peers? No, The first thing as human being is respect from within. if they belive in the leader they might go extra mile for the cause.

The one of the leader, Hitler. He was well repected within peers. The followeers followed him to the very end, but if he was not well recpcted they would have betrayed him in early stages.

Although a moral sound leader will think best for the group, gaining respect automatically. Being imperios leader, if we see history julier sear was moral sound leader but was betrayed and killed by its own.

In conclusion, Being a reveerent leader is more than just morally sound, he should be cogent, galvanizing, respected and many more. A well respected leader is more important than being morally sound.