Paleo diets, in which one eats how early hominids (human ancestors) did, are becoming increasingly popular. Proponents claim our bodies evolved to eat these types of food, especially bone broth, a soup made by cooking animal bones for several hours. They believe it has many health-promoting nutrients, such as cartilage, which can heal our joints, and chondroitin, which promotes nerve regeneration. Skeptics point out that ingested cartilage can’t replenish cartilage in your knees or elbows and ingested chondroitin doesn’t make our brains any healthier. Yet, there is strong anecdotal evidence that people who consume bone broth have fewer metabolic and inflammatory diseases than those who don’t. Therefore, ancient humans knew something about our physiology that we don’t, and that by emulating the way they ate, we can cure many chronic illnesses.

While the author made a cogent argument about Paleo diets, in which they follow the diet of early ancestors. But their are many fallws in the given arguemnt.

Firstly, our early ancestors had such a diet where theu drink bone broth, but on a contrary for capturing food they needed to hunt, induling ardlous work. The daily hunting and exercise also plays a role in how fit is ones body.

Secondly, Our ancessotir dosent have means of culnery tools. If they have had that its passible they also wont eat food in such a manner.

Thirdly, the drinking of broth to increase cardilage among bone, as shown in bioogy our body is always regenerating havung given resources. Its not like earing brain will give more advancement to cerebal activites. its the neutrient taken. it can be in paleo diets or any modern diets its the same.

In conclusion, Ancient humans, our ancestors, knew someting about our physiology and they tried to comensurate that with food like bone broth, but in present era, we have resources and techniques that can bring same amount of neutrient with out following such a diet.