Claim: Major policy decisions should always be left to politicians and other government experts.

Reason: Politicians and other government experts are more informed and thus have better judgment and perspective than do members of the general public.

The statement claims that the major policy decisions should come from the politicians and other government experts because they have better judgment and perspective than the general people. I agree with this statement insofar as politicians and other government experts are more experts in the field of decision and policy-making. They have more deep knowledge than the general people in terms of policy making and they have practical experiecne on it. The government experts and the politicians have huge critical thinking abilities than the general people and they can predict and forstall the future occurrences. Nonetheless, in society everyone has the rights to share their opinion and provide decision. Only politicians or the others government experts policy making can make the decision more biased and corrupted. And it also mitigate the democratic value.

First argument in favor of my position is expertise has the value in decision and policy making. The politician and the other government experts are more expart rather than the general people and they have the proper abilities to take the proper decision. And in any society, everyone's decision like expart and unexpart opinion can make the decision wrong and time-consuming and for that the society can be affected badely. So it is better that the policy and decisions are come from the politician and the other government experts. For example, in amy major decision like to make the highway, there need the government civil engineers and the politician's decision because they know whether is better and worth it. But the general people have not the proper knowledge rather than engineers and politicians.

Another argument is the politicians and the other government exparts has the deep knowledge on the particular field to make the major decision because they have the practical experience on it and they have working on it for a long terms. So obviously their decision and policy making will be less polemic than the unexparts. For instance, government experts and politician has the proper knowledge on the government annual budget. They know where the budget will need more and where less. Their decision will more likely be successfully rather than if the decision will come from the unexpected.

Moreover, The politicians and the other government exparts have the critical thinking abilities than the general people and they can predict the future and also can forestall the danger.

However, in society, there are everyone has the right to provide their decision and everyone's opinion are valuable for decision-making. This will ensure everyone's need and less likely to do biased and predilection. If the major decisions come from the government exparts and the plitician then there are more likely to do the decision biased and one group of people will take the more opportunity than others. And for this there will be create the disparate.

In teh society, everyone has the different perspective and when the decision will be thought from different perspective then teher are more likely the decision and teh policy will be right. And this also increase the democratic value in the society.

In conclusion, in the major decision and the policy making, the politicians and teh other government exparts decision are more valuable and obviously, it is necessary to come the decision from them but it will necessary to keep in mind the general people decisions and need to think from different perspective. Filtering the decision and opinion of general public and use the expertise value of the politician, the decision should come. But for some decisions like the country's security, the military and other's screate decision should mask from the general people.