Claim: When planning courses, educators should take into account the interests and suggestions of their students.

Reason: Students are more motivated to learn when they are interested in what they are studying.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">Interest means to make life joyful, colourful and it is a way toward happiness. education plays an important part in developing students career. The children of any nation are its future. many countries have higher illiteracy rate which makes them to incompetent to fully develop the nation. Hence, it is educator's responsibility to provide encourage students to continue study as per student's interest. The prompt recommends that the courses selection should be based on student's interests. I strongly agree for two reasons.

To begin, the interest is the key which leads to success. For instance, if a student is force to choose the courses as per the educators and parents suggestions rather than students, then it will less likely to reflect positive result. if a student is interested in catering, but his/her parents wants their child to be a engineer. In this case student may get admission. The student may fail in exams, and it will result to secure a good job. His/her career will ruin. Instead of this, if parent/educator could have encouraged to continue catering as a career, then he/she could have been a successful chef. Though he/she could be earning less than the engineer's salary, but he would be a satisfied with his/her job.

Secondly, there are many instances of successful people who continue their interst. For Example. sachin tendulkar who is a great cricketer in India. sachin tendulkar was enthusiastic about his interest. he was passionated about cricket. And that is the reason he is now a renowned person.

In conclusion, interest makes life beautiful. The educator's have a student's responsibility to guide and motivate them. Its their responsibility to encourage their interest. this will lead to student'bright future.</span>