curriculum for every student should be same until someone enters college

Home is the first school and mother is the first teacher for a child. But we can never forget that every child has its own grasping potential and everyone is unique. The prompt puts a direct focus on the notion that curriculum for every student should be same until someone enters college. However, It is unfair to emphasize only a part of the prompt and not considering the other. I do not totally agree with the prompt. Some exceptional cases still linger, which makes me partially agreed to this topic. The reasons are:

Firstly, Geographical challenge is one such factor that changes many variables for the teaching for the time being to be valid or invalid. For instance, Any student in rural part of a developing country like Nepal is deprived of major facilities and is being provided the same curriculum as the elite kids in Kathmandu, How will it be fair if he is being taught the basic skills for a city area where he should be learning major skills for sustaining his or her life, He should be given some technical eductation so that he could live his life by any means.

Secondly, any student should be given the education about his time and situation .Apj Abdul Kalam once said- teaching is a noble profession, that shapes the character calibre and future of an individual. Say a child is born disabled. How is he supposed to cope with the other childs? like the sayng teaching should seem fair to shapr the child according to his calibre and secure his future.

Lastly however, If same curriculum is not taught any entrance exam or a job interview will not be fair. The entrance exam to be fair should take all students equally. For instance, if a child wants to get into a prestigious college like Harvard, and he is not givena fair education he will not make it any way. So to be exact, A fair entrance exam will only consider every student equal. Which makes us realize the importance of a fair education.

However, One might argue that if fair same curriculum is not taught it wont be fair. This statement might hold water until someone points out the fact that, If that will be so, Messi or Ronaldo wont be born ever and they will be confined to study somewhere. Thus leaving me partially agreed to this topic.