Government should focus on solving immediate problems of today rather than trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future

The authority should focus on solving present problems as opposed to evaluating upcoming problems in the future. The government should be more practical than futuristic because government is facing enough problems in the present that need to be sorted out before contemplating future problems.

Firstly, being futuristic without noticing problems of the present can lead to neglecting of present problems which in turn can lead to more convoluted problems.When these current problems are ignored , the government is doing noting but causing damage to the lives of the people and further complicating things. When more trouble

is caused, there reaches a point where the government can no longer be futuristic. When these problems get accumulated , it can affect the functioning of the government.

Secondly , some of the major present problems faced by the government can be the root cause for impending problems. What that means is by clearing problems of the present may eradicate some of the future problems.So, the government should be decisive and weigh the consequences of each problem before solving it , this would give a clear picture as to what are the steps to be taken for solving and prevention of such problems.

Thirdly , there is a saying that " yesterday is history , Tommorow is a mystery and Today is a gift, that is why it is called the present". It is impossible to perfectly predict the future , all the government is do is make pressumptions about the future but there is no guarantee what kind of problem can be thrown at the government. Time is just being wasted recklessly by sitting and constantly anticipating future problems,after all the time is killed it might be too late to make decisions regarding the prevailing conditions.

Finally , in order for the government to function smoothly with tranquility there needs to be a change in the mindset of the government and people.Necessary steps or decisions should be taken or made to solve problems faced today rather than upcoming problems in the future.This would result in the growth of the economy , betterment in the lives of the people and development of the society.