The luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life prevent people from developing into truly strong and independent individuals.

The statement linking with luxuries and conveniences is trying to bridge between comforts and self-development. Now here let us bring the ants into the picture, there was an ant colony, there lives a lazy ant, disinterested and unable to go for food collection in the winter, will definitely suffer for the summer, where they cannot sustain those hot breezes. here, the comforts at one time are making sufferers in another time. one should always accept too many comforts makes us lazy and dizzy sometimes. Today, we are using many people who are born rich and experiences many luxuries from the beginning, these kinds of people may not know how to live without support. . On the other hand, we see many people again who are starving for food and they become more efficient and strong enough to lead the life.

However, there are many benefits are available, if limited luxuries luxuries " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">are experienced, Depending on luxuries does not preclude that people become weathe example of Ratan Tata, fortunately, he is one of the richest persons in India by birth. but his having all comforts and conveniences, his dedication, and his focus made him a famous and admirable personality in the world. This implies, that having permissible access to luxuries and determination to achieve something will make a stronger human being. Looking back to the statement, at first glance it seems, luxuries will negatively impact lives, but on a close examination, those luxuries and conveniences for the right people will will " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">make a revolution.

s to the public is really making people more comfortable and they are not in the battle to fight against the challenges. here, all the required things are provided by the government by the competitive political parties is making a weak society by providing all necessities.