The luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life prevent people from

developing into truly strong and independent individuals.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the

statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and

supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or

might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The prompt claim that we can usually learn much more from like-minded people whose views contradict our own because disagreement can cause tension, demotivation and impede learning. The given claim is higly contentious because different people may have disparate positions and opinions on the given topic.

Some may go for the topic, while other can't argue with it at all. I bot agree and disagree with the given claim that we can usually learn much more form people whose view we can share than those whose view contradict our own. There are three reasons and examples supporting my position are presented in the follwoing paragraph.

Firstly, all of people are dependent in technology in today's life, which distroy of critical thinking capabilities of a people because they are totally rely in technologies. For example , In past, the students solve the mathematical problem like multiplication, subtraction, addition, and division from own mind but, nowday people solves this problem by using calculator. Aditionally, which reduce the critical thinking capabiities. In effect, luxuries and conveniences stop people capabilities in independent way.

Secondly, technologies make people life more easier in comparision to the past. For instance, techonlogy likes mobile phone helped people to talk about long distance relationship, Also, the different techologies used for solving different problem just googling. Today's if students have some peoblem, they search that peoblem in internet, and they are independent to their teachers. Hence, luxurious life help to people more dependent individuals

in sum/ conclusion, the reasons and examples presented to support the claim/position that both consonant and dissonant with the following topic. The essay highlights the luxurious and conveniencies of the comtemporary life people fromdeveloping into true strong and independent induvisulas. The example of technologies illustrate to support the given topic.