Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

In today's time and age, its imperative to be aware of your beliefs and statements. In my view, we have observed an intellectual evolution in our society that has guided us to harmonize as humans and leap beyond the wall created by the diabolical differences amongst us. As much as this change has brought in our society the respect every person regardless of their age, race or sex deserves, this social corrected-ness at times have taken away from us the sense of the implications of the inherent differences between masses of say, different age groups or to highlight the topic of the issue say, between different genders.

The biological differences between a man and a woman are what structured our ancient civilizations. The men were supposed to build houses whereas the woman made those houses homes. Talking beyond physical, scientists have been studying the human brain for far too long now and we have enough results to mark how different the brains of a female is from a male's. A woman can perform a number of tasks with an equal level of focus which is inherently very difficult for a male to do which is why in our ancient times the males started going outside their houses to do a specific job and the woman stayed in to take care of the house, which in itself involved a number of tasks altogether.

Strength is an umbrella term, and we cannot and should not be ordering different masses based on this term. The average muscle strength in males is much higher than that of females, and hence jobs which require a person to invest physically is in general, better suited for males. Similarly, the managerial and organizational skills that women have is much better than that of men and that kind of job is better suited for women.

We have come a long way as humans and today every person on this planet is aware of their capabilities, mental and physical. Men and women are walking in the world hand in hand, respecting each other's qualities. But the biological differences they have is obvious and just because say, a 15-year old kid can do fifty pushups and the 40-year old doctor may not be able to do so, they both are assets to the society in their own ways.