Men and women should have equal set of tasks in-spite of their physical differences.

Every living creature in this world is unique in its own way. Nearly all the multicellulsr organisms are classifed into two major groups, one being the bearer of life or birth, called female, and the other being the protector of that born life, called male. Generally, most of the species are female dominant i.e. a female being rules the pack, group, kingdom ahteverr the name given to it. This is clearly obvious as the female beings possess the greatest boon and far greater responsibilty of bearing the birth and taking care of it. In contrast human society is assumed to be male domminant. What if the actual case is a complete flip of the coin? The answer is a simple change of perception, humans are technologically, socially and emotionally far evolved than any other species that had thier feet on this planet. This makes us stand apart and give a new meaning to existence of life. Human society is not male dominant, although it appears to be one supeficially, it is female oriented rather than male dominant. All these rules being framed through out the generations are not meant to suppress women but they are more intended to protect them. There are few cases where some have misused these rules, but it doesn't mean that these differences are completely irrational. One can never blame a medicine as it causes harm when taken in high dosage, it is mistake of the person who used it. Simlarly, differences between the tasks to be performed by men and women are not designed to suppress any gender rather they are designed such that they suit their physical advantages. As a quote says, " Women are created to do the things that men can not do, then why women bother about the things that men do? ", both men and women have their own tasks which make them a complete human. One can never imagine a man to give a child birth. Men take the meticulous physical tasks so as to keep women safe and happy. A true man deals women as delicate as a petal of flower and thus doesn't like to give her any strain, this doesn't mean that he is suppressing her, he is protecting and taking care of her. However there are certain tasks that are equally suitable for both the genders such as social tasks which involve all the persons equally. These tasks can be shared by both the genders. Yet, women and men clearly evolved with different physical attirbutwes that fulfill different purposes, thus it is always good to chos.