While some leaders in government, sports, industry, and other areas attribute their success to a well-developed sense of competition, a society can better prepare its young people for leadership by instilling in them a sense of cooperation.

The humanity had faced a large number of hurdles, yet passed them with all the efforts of societal links, and cooperation. The evolution of human race is inevitably linked with the cooperation among the individuals. This cooperation led us to reach the current day scenario where we lead a happy life. Every tribe has an internal cooperation which moved it to safe and comfort zones. But every tribe should led by a selected individual, and that individual stands as the leader of the tribe.

However, no leader could lead a group where there is no cooperation among its members. This issue is clearly addressed in the given statement. It states that the society needss to prepare its younger generations for leadership in various fields by instilling sense of cooperation in them instead of competition. This is a perfect fit, where a clear insight of taking the position of aleader further is sighted.

Adding to the statement, a leader might not be the one with best attributes amog all, but a leader is definitely the one who can make use of the best attributes from different individuals. So, a leader must possess a coherence with the group. A leader should definitely play a cooperative role to channel the required pieces of efforts at right place and right time. A leader is analogous to a heart in the human body. A heart pumps the blood in the body and its the most vital organ in the body, yet it doesn't compete with other organs, it rather gives the most amount of the blood to brain which requires a lton resources. Similarly, a leader should be cooperative in the field of work instsead of competitng with other individuals.

Moreover, instilling such cooperative sense in the younger generations is a moajor task ahead of the society. One needs to have the best seed to reap the best yield out. So, the future leaders need to be trained today with the insistance on importance of cooperation rather than competition. A delicious dish contains various herbs, spices and vegtables. But, the delicacy of the dish lies in all the ingridients together, it can't be attributed to a single ingridient. It is the cooperative taste which brings the delicacy to the dish but not the competion among the tastes. Similarly, success of society is brought out by the cooperation among the individuals and the way in which a leader uses this coopertaion. Thus, a leader needs to be instilled with a ense of cooperaation so that he/she makes a perfect use of it when required.

Finally, a leader is born out of the society thorugh numerous struggles and all these struggles teach a leader, how to be a leader. A society can be compared to web of interconnections and relations, a web can stand in a safe state as long as all the connecitons and relations are held together through cooperation. One can't decorate single piece of puzzle for the whole time and hope to solve the puzzle, instead a leader is the one needs to combine all the pieces together to solve the puzzle. Thus a leader needs to be instilled with sense of cooperation rather than a sense of competition.