The most ideal path for a society to set up its youngsters for positions of authority in government, industry or different fields is by imparting in them a feeling of collaboration, not rivalry.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The givens premise that the right path for a society to set up for the youth for different positions of authority in any field is by imaprting in them a feeling of collaboration not rivalry holds true and is the best way.To succeed in any filed in life team work and cooperation is very important thing.Youth are the valuable assets in todays world.It is very important to nurture and shape them so that they can take up any challenges of life.

A crucial quality that youngsters lack is experience. In any field once a student completes his education, they are unaware of the real world. With the advent of technology, it has become easier to communicate with people globally. If individual with similar aspirations and career goals collaborate they can benefit from each others experience and gain knowledge.Thus, students can use social media like LINKEDIN, which is essentially created to bring people together professionally, to expand their network and connect with individuals who are in a similar predicament and solve problems mutually. The government should encourage such collaborations.

Even though competition is important, a victory could not be achieved without cooperation.An individual is never isolated from the society, at some point everyone needs support and help.For example, when we elect a leader that is only possible when we all come together and vote for a person and the united results and same mindset help us elect our lead.The imporatance of cooperation applies in the field of politics.

Steve job serves as an important example in the field of business.Competition plays a key role in his life and he strives to achieve and make the best product possible.When designing an Apple Office, Job comes up with an idea that the office should have only one washroom.He wants the staff to interact ,share ideas and co-operate with others.

As one of the most successful leaders in the business world, the idea of Steve Jobs is not be forgotten by the younger generation. This shows that the importanc eof cooperation does not only serve in the field of politics or industry but applies to all other fiels too.

In conclusion, the furture of the young leaders should realize that cooepration is the most important than competition, if they want to suceed in any field life.The examples of Steve Jobs have well proved that nothing great can be achieved without cooperation and help from others. Achievements can be triggered by competition, but are only suceeded and completed through cooperation.