A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Educational curriculum plays an important role in shaping the students for their future.Students learn and develop their personalities in school which majorly depends on the type of their education.So it is important that everybody receives the same basic education.

Same national curriculum is going to help every student to compete with each other fairly. Before entering in college there are numerous entrance tests that students are supposed to clear in order to study further. At that point it becomes difficult for a lot of students to score good marks and secure a good college just because their basic educational curriculums are different.Private schools students have a different curriculum compared to government school students. So this builds the gap between students.Students while competing should be at the same level of knowledge then only the competition can be considered fair.

Apart from education , schools extra co-curricular activities also play an important role in shaping the student's personalitiy.Activities like Eloqution competition,Debate competition,Essay competition,Poster making competition,etc help the student to gain confidence and develop their skills.But majority of the schools don't have these activities as a part of the curriculum because of which the students of that school lack in these skills,which affects them later on in life.While the schools which conduct these activities produce immensely talented and confident students who perform amazing in every aspects of life.A curriculum should develop all the students socially and politically.

Every student is not same and every student is not good in academics so a balance of academics and co-curricular is necessary to be provided to each and every student, so that they all get the chance to grow in their desired field. Learning capabilities of students might be different but they all should be provided with same opportunities for their future.Hence,the governement should try their best to provide same national curriculum to all the students across the nation.