“A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic courses to offer.”

school curriculum would be easy form manipulation if all the students in the nation are offering the same for some number of the period before diverging into the area of their field of studies.l mostly agree with the prompt with the following three recommendations.

First and foremost, the national curriculum is unique throughout the nation and would definitely help the government and other accademic boards in thier decision-making process. Since nation curriculums are the same throughout, it implies that their activities such as syllabus , end of semester exam games activities would be homogeneous in all the school so the accademic board would just use one stone to solve most of these issues if not all.For instance, plan that is made for school B would be extended to school A which make the whole activities work smoothly.

Furthermore, it will lead to reduction in the government expenditure expecilly in the purview of the education sector.Since the same pan apply to all the nation in the nation , the government will set a structure or method that would be carried that decisions throughout the nation. Herein the reduction, the worker will be fewer as the procedure is uniform.

Equally important, in the aspect of the student, will facilitate learning as a student can get explanations of a particular topic in different school likewise their note deep understanding of the concepts.

Moreover, moblity of students from one school to another school is highly possible as there would not be any severe interruption in the students curriculum. For example, a student whose parent is moving from Greater Accra in Ghana to Kumasi for permanent settlement have no issues with their student's learning as the curriculum is homogeneous throughout the nations

In a gist, a nation using the same curriculum throughout the nations would be impressive based on the aforementioned points.