A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Recent educational trend shows that there is an argument about the national curriculam should be same or different for the students. Many people believe that the curriculam should be same for all of the students before entering at the college. The promts is about this and it says that a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curruculum until they enter college. I mostly agree with this for two reasons, which I elucidated below. I do concede that the study curruculam should need to be changed and modified for this.

Every student should have given the same opportunities so that there won't be any discrepency on the educational curriculam they are getting. The same curriculam will keep everything at the same quality and thus there won't be any difference between what they are learning so, this will give them equal benefits of choosing their college field.

Students don't have any knowledge of any of the fields before entering the school. If there are different curriculams then they will face some confusion on choosing the field which will be better for their upcoming future. But as they are not experience enough, they will find difficulties while taking the decision and there would be possibilities that their decision would not be the right one. So if there is exact curriculam for all of the students then the students won't have to face this difficulties.

However, same curriculam for everyone will make every students to study same thing whether they like it or not. Some students may find indifferent to some subjects so they won't be focus at them. Thus the curriculam should be modified so that the students will find in attractive.