A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Students are the future of the nation. They are the one who will have the nation in their hands once they are capable enough. The important task of making or breaking the student lies in the curriculum or the knowledge they get before their secondary education. We all know young minds are the best one to be moulded as we want. Hence, There should be same national curriculum for students and all students should be acquired by it.

Firstly, having same national curriculum would bring "equality". This is because there would be no difference in what they have learned in their primary schooling and all we be on an equal level. For instance in some countries their are different board such as a state board, national board, and also an international board. These board brings inequality among the students. The students who belong to well to de family prefer going to national and international boards. Whereas, the one who cannot afford it go to the state board. But when they enter the college the later one faces difficulty to acquire to the curriculum. So to avoid it is imperative to have a same curriculum.

Futhermore, having same national curriculum would benefit students when they travel from one state to another for their higher studies. There would be no language barriers or as mentioned earlier a different curriculum. Ther are countries where some states prefer to have curriculim in their regional language. Now this stands as a barrier for the students as their regional langauge would not be the one in which they study when they go for their higher studies. Thus, it will demotivate them and burden them with hell lot to pressure.

On the other hand having a same curriculum can maybe teach students their regional culture and history. But, for a long run it would just be deleterious for the students. Therefore, a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum.