A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

The educational issue may be the controversial topic to be discussed. Some think that students should learn all same curriculums before going to colleges, while the others disagree to the perspective. In my opinion, I partly agree that they should take the same national courses before universities.

Positively, courses taught in high schools and junior high schools are the basic knowledge that everyone should know and can help students to narrow the gap between different levels of knowledge in high schools and colleges. For instance, mathematics, which is the most basic tool that would use in classes in colleges: engineering mathematics, financial analysis, or business management. Additionally, English, except for those countries that English is their native language, students in most countries should learn English before going to universities. After studying in colleges, all books, and papers will become English, and if they didn't build English reading ability in high schools, it will become a significant problem for them to keep in line with the contents in classes and their classmates. In short, If students lost their chances to study those kinds of the same curriculum before colleges that will create obstacles for them.

On the other hand, however, some students are not good at studying those courses like math or English inherently, but they are well done at photography, art, dancing. In this situation, they should not be forced to learn the same courses with others; they should broaden and improve their abilities from children.

All in all, in my opinion, most students should learn the same knowledge before colleges, but the others having those particular skills are not suitable to be treated in the same rule.