A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

National school curriculum is one of the most important things that helps to shape the future of the students. It is one of the most important part of student`s life. student`s career depends upon their school curriculum.

In my view the school curriculum must not be same until they enter college because if school curriculum is same a student has to study a lot of things that is not required but them in their entire life. They have to focus on lot of things that they cannot focus in their strength. for example if a person wants to be a doctor in the future then he is interested in science from his childhood and there is no point in studying history.

Furthermore, if the curriculum is same they have to focus on a lot of things and they get boring and are diverted from their passion and instead of following his passion they doe something in which they wont be satisfied in their entire life and as a result of this they may suffer from mental problems like depression.

Lastly if school curriculum is same then children thought process will also be same and they will have same kind of people whose thought process ane not different and they wont be able to solve different kinds of problems. In order to tackle different kinds of problems we must have different people with different thought process. Because of this we will be able to solve different kinds of problems.

Therefore a nation must have different school curriculum to different students from their school level in order to make them follow their passion which will lead our society towards prosperity and happiness.