People Should Undertake Risky Action only after They have Carefully Considered its Consequences

People and societies often suffer from consequences of risky actions. Inaccountability for ramifications cause unchangeable .

I tend to agree with the suggestion that it is essential to account for consequences of dangerous undertakings. It is essential to calculate outcomes and ramifications of every action as well as its impact on our world. Furthermore, I believe that all of the previously happened catastrophic events could be avoided, if a risky action were replaced by collaboration.

Japanese incursion on Pearl Harbor can be considered as a risky action. The time it happened, Japan was afraid to loose its influence in WWII therefore its government resorted to such a risky action. It did it in a hurry perceiving it as a last chance to show off its power. As a result, it only exacerbated its position and turned from a rather tentative participant to the main looser with harrowing ecological ramifications.

Risky actions is a rather broad term. Trading and gambling may be both subsumed into a category of risky initiatives. Nevertheless, trading is appreciated as a smart occupation and gambling is referred to as a straightforward way to lose wealth. Tradings requires years of higher education. Traders do careful preparations before every work day. They don't do any kind of a magic nor predict markets but they know how to act on the markets to gain income or secure investments. At the same time gamblers act solely relying on luck and end up losing money.

I believe people commit only to actions and decisions only after careful consideration of their outcomes and impact on our world.