School policies should be based as much on what employers want as well as what students and teachers want.

<p style="white-space: normal;">School is the place where we learn the basic of everything, we get to know the world we live in, we get to know to essence of language that we speak, we get to learn the basic calculations that are to be done in our daily living and more over we learn how the life has to be lived.It is no wrong to say that school is our second home which help built the quality that every individuals posses.I support to the way education is undertaken in the school but their are certain things which should be considered in the modern education.When I aspire to become an engineer in future, do I need to learn the chapters that a medical practitioner require?</p><p style="white-space: normal;">The education system that we are following is quite old and in need of a revamp, Earlier the world was not aware of the technologies, they didn't know how to make use of it, in the present situation it's not the case is, we have got helping technologies which are well capable of giving information when required, and we don't require to have a depth knowledge of every field of education.In a world of no proper communication and technologies we were needed to be aware of the situations that may arise, but In today's world if someone gets fever do he need to have knowledge about the medicines he should consume, rather he has got Google which can answer his situation and if he still find it helpless he can video call a doctor and have his prescription without visiting the doctor personally.</p><p style="white-space: normal;">With so much luxury do we need to learn every subject that are not of our interest, I understand that every individual should have a basic knowledge of every aspects of life, but do he need to be a Doctor, an Engineer, an Electrician, etc at the same time, rather the curriculum should be made more what is to be the interest of the student and the firm or field he is interested in.</p><p style="white-space: normal;">We often see situation that the quality that is required by the employers do lack in students, one of the major reason to this is the number of subjects that the school need them to learn, rather if they should be made to learn what interests them and what is the need of the situation, it will help them to built a bright future.</p><p style="white-space: normal;">The education system that we follow are often old and are not to the interest of the students nor the teachers, it's just because it's the way it has been going from the past, we stick to that.Their should be a more independent education system where students and teachers should be given more liberty to shape their own way of education which should be more industry oriented and will have the practical aspect of education rather than the theoretical one that the old system has.</p>