Science and Technology can solve all the problems in the society

Science and technology play a vital role in our existence. The immense number of discoveries done by people in the technology field have improved our daily life to that extent that now we can't imagine living without it. From making a clock to building a satellite, there is nothing today which is impossible to do with the help of science.

There was a time when people had no idea that there was a better way to improve the process with the help of technology, but today you can use technology for even the most simplest of things and can achieve faster, better and more reliable results. Let's take Google Maps for example, who would have thought that commuting in an entirely new country could become this simple with just an application. This application today helps you plan your commute, understand the most convenient mode of travel and discover places around you based on your needs.

Science and technology have come into the picture because of great scientist and their inventions, as humans we have the power to make them do anything we want. You can build a robot but you can't teach him to show empathy, these few things are just for the humanity and not something science can do.

Science and technology are very important and they will always be and with time they will become smarter than they are now and will help us solve issues. Science will help in uncovering all the aspects where humans can't reach but it will all be possible with the help of human brain only, as until we feed an algorithm or a method they won't work.