Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

There is no doubt that science has a great contribution in our everyday life even science has developed very quickly in recent few years. But the statement mentioned that "Science and technology will one day able to solve all of society's problem" is very invalid assumption that I can not agree with.

To elaborate my point of view society involves various kinds of problem relating to emotions and others that science and technology only can not handle. For example, the liberation war of Bangladesh in 1971 can be considered. Science and technology just influenced the victory but people took part in the war by their own. And even the opponents had far more strong technological support but lost because they lagged behind by emotions and dedication.

Furthermore, there are many such kind of social problem that science and technology alone can not solve. One's willing is also very important and sometimes motivations and concern also very important. If the statement mentioned above is true, then the existance of people would be destroyed. Artificial intellegence is invented to create fake emotions. But technology has at least some subverssive effect. This will rather deteriorate the social conditions.

Additionally, sometimes money, social power and considerations involve to give a solution to social problem. Such as crime like murder, rape, robbery and other unethical work can have a destructive effect on society. Science and technology itself can not solve this kind of problem. One should take steps for solving this kind of roblem.

However, science and technology can help solving many social problem. Even artifial intellegence can solve many of the social problem but we can not say that it solve all kinds of problem neither it will able to if people themself not developed