Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Problems in the society can be reffered in many ways like social, cultural, ecnomical, political. As said " every problem has a solution" but need not always be from single way or aspect. Solution to each problem differs. Likeways growing science and new innovations in technology cannt be able to solve al problem persisiting in the society.With this i can mostly disagree with the authors statement that one day problems in the society can be able to be sloved with science and technology.

Considering certain major issues prevaling in society- Indian scenario, Malnutrition among children and low productivity and profits to farmers, growing death rate among peasants can be mitigated only when loopholes in agriculture are restrained and introduction of scientific research and technological aids like biofortification, national marketing and minimal support prices can be properly implemented by related officals and authorities with coloboration with advanced made in technologies.

But, when it comes to peace and harmony in the society which is now a debatable issue ongoing, cannt be sloved with any innovation and highly advanced technologies however, it can only be obtained only when people cultivate the habbit to have possitivity in thoughs and morality in actions. It should be within the individual and society, inculcated in family.

However for instance, india- A sub continent, can be able to contain the situations under any circumstances only because of the culture and tradtions, their beliefs and commitments made in the society. This can be supported by giving an example of how people belonging to various caste and religions propagate oneless and being united under situations of national security and conflicts.

To sum up, only problems those can be scritinised, planned with a consequential protocol, objectivecan be sloved obtaining a solution from science and technologies. nevertheless, those and subjective and need a high thought process and change in society cannt be solved with mere technologies.