Society should make efforts to save endangered species only if the potential extinction of those species is the result of human activities.

environment to promote a better society to all publics. In my opinion, to elaborate on a better society, the government needs to save endangered species and protect the environment.

In the past, some species vanish might because they are eaten by more dangerous species or bigger species that this situation cannot alter anything since this is the environment’s cycle. Just like the big whale will eat small fish, the carnivorous animal will eat tiny animals such as rabbits or deer. However, humans sabotage the environment very seriously than many animals might become victims, so the government should help those animals to sustain their habitat and continuing their offspring. If the government doesn’t release the damage to the environment might make the Butterfly Effect happen. When the ocean was polluted by a human, it will make the coral decline even vanish in that place so the fish number will be influenced by those reasons. Since the number of fishes declines, people might not easy to catch the fish so they don’t mind catching the small one. This would cause a bigger Butterfly Effect that the whole cycle will be broken off.

Other skepticisms have another prospect that they said many people die from poverty that the government should enhance the welfare to people first then solve the problem of species victim. While the nations’ poverty line becomes higher, the riot might become higher too, so the country might be plagued with the plight and become worse. Although maintain the environment is also important, the skepticism claim that the most important thing is to make the country better and richer. After the government robust the country that they can start to maintain the environment. However, the environment is not as easy to recover as they think. If people started to recovery the climate after several years, endangered species might become more and more even those species are already vanishing. So society should recovery the environment and promote the other policies coincidences. To set up different groups to do different jobs to elaborate on the whole society to make the nation and the environment become better. Also find different expect at different fields to operate the groups. This assumption not only saving endangered species but also let people’s life become better.

In conclusion, the nation should start to maintain the environment and protect endangered species as soon as they can. Also, each group can complement each other to elaborate better.