In any profession-business, politics, education, government- those on power should step down after five years.

To operate a group from a school club to a whole city, just need a leader, handle the most power, to operate everything, and make every decision. But a leader has power too long might happen some trouble and disaster so in my opinion- a professional who is in very huge power should change every five years.

Some skepticism argued that a huge product such as the BOT or enact a law, it must need several years to achieve. If the profession is replaced during the program, the program might not ongoing smoothly and it might be abolished that all citizens will bear the burned because the product uses their taxing money. Also, the education profession tries to enact some policy to let students have a better study environment but might be blocked by the profession changed. If the profession dislikes the former educator and abolishes every policy, the former profession enacts, the whole education process will be stopped and stagnation.

However, the above assumption will not easily happen since the profession will be recommended or elected that the most policy would be continuing to operate and being well unless the program has some risk or problem that the profession will change it. Therefore, the profession holds power too long might covet and greedy. If the leader holds the power to corrupt citizens’ money and makes a lot of wrong decisions that would make the whole city deep in crisis. So the rotation would avoid the situation happened and the new profession can abolish the wrong and problem program also enact a serious beneficial issue to benefit everyone.

Nevertheless, most humans are selfish and greedy. If the profession would be replaced every five years, it might intimidate the profession to face their work seriously because they know they would be replaced at any time. In Taiwan, whether the president, mayor or the principle all need to change after four years to make sure the whole group can operate smoothly. Even the president only reigns for eight years, after eight years the president must step down. On the other side, china's president has been reign for a long time, and nowadays China is in chaos and messy. Nowadays society is a democratic society that every profession should step down after five years and rotated it.

In conclusion, the risk of non-alternation has outweighed the rotation, thus, the professions-business, politics, education, government- must step down after five years.