Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure

that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that

government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own

position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and

supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

we are all emotional beings, that is how we are all created. but the moment we allow this issue of emotion to get into our heads to the extent that it affects some of our decisions, then this issue of emotion can be detrimental. we need to ask ourselves if we can make good decisions at all time based on our emotion, this is definitely no. so, such people end up being poor decisions makers. Different situation warrants our emotions makeup. Sometimes, people that make decisions based on emotion are people that can be swift by situations around and this does not guaranty good decisions. For example, for the fact that a company worker is bad, does not make others to be bad as well. but if an emotional being have an encounter with the bad one, he or she should not just assume that everyone is bad, which is actually true. but people who make decisions based on emotion can assume everyone in the company is bad, which is hasty generalization. so, these question of hasty generalization and situation movers need to be answered by the individual.