Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.

Art tells the story of a historical society, and over time, art and culture have gone through significant changes under the influence of different kinds of people and institutions. The notion states that some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people, but others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts. While I partially agree with the statement, I believe that there needs to be room for the overall integrity of the art.

First of all, any government runs the country and maintains the laws and orders of the country. In addition, they bear all the expenses of government institutions and officials. In most countries, historical art is preserved by the government, which funds the preservation of the arts. So, the people of the country can see the arts easily with low cost and can learn an ample amount of information about arts and history. For example, the museum is funded by the government and open to the public at a very low ticket cost.

Additionally, the government funds art schools, where a lot of students can learn about arts and crafts and explore different fields of arts that make them more competent artists. They can earn at a low cost, and they have access to a large number of good artists in the country as teachers, in addition to historial art. In the future, they can become more competent artists, have a significant impact on the arts, and make the arts flourish.

Moreover, art represents any country's history and culture, so the government must pay attention to this field. Otherwise, the good arts will vanish over time, and history will die. For this reason, the government should open a new department to work with art, improve the art, make new artists, preserve it, and present it to the public. Art is a good kind of entertainment, and the government should open a new art gallery to make the art available to the people of the country.

However, when the government is dictative, they control the project and narrative of the arts, and this creates a closed environment for the artist to grow. Artists are creative, and they need space to show their creative skillset, but because of the dictatorship, the situation will be worse. The art and artist will not fade and grow over time. Besides the government, any private or individual needs to pay attention to the art and make art schools and art galas for the society. Moreover, art pieces have a lot of financial value, and they can be sold in the art market.

In conclusion, government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish, but besides government funding, private funding is also needed to flourish the field and make a significant change in the art sector that will provide significant art peace that will tell the history of present times to future generations.