Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.

Art is a creative work done by the skillfull person. It is true that some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that arts can flourish and be available to all people while some believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.

Art plays very important role in spreading a good message to the people of the country. With the help of the drawing and sculptures people will come to know about the histroy of their country. In the current generation many people are unaware of the histroy of their own country. So with the help of the fine arts, positive message can be sent to the people. Therefore the government funding on the arts is necessary.

Recent days every one might have encountered that funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts. For example some people are selling the fine arts to other country for money they are not worried about the integrity of the arts.

If the arts are used in positive sense it will be helpful otherwise it will threatens the integrity of the arts