The best way to understand the character of a society is to examine the character of the men and women that the society chooses as its heroes or its role models.

In the mordern generation there is no differences between men and women related tasks. Men and women can work on the specified task equally. There is no barrier that men should do only specified task and women should do some other specified task.

In current generation men and women are equally suited to perform a task. In IT industries we can see that the task which are assigned to men are also assigned to women, no differences are made between men and women. In other feilds like banbking, telecommunication etc there is no discrimination between men and women. While working for a task inherent physical differences doesn't matter, what matters is how skilled a person is on a perticular feild.

Eventhough in olden days there was discrimination between men and women now the discrimination has been overcomed by the current generation. In olden days men should do only the farm land related work and women should do only home related work but as time passed, men and women are able to perform both the works equally.

To sum it up, Men and women can perform the tasks equally irrespective of their inherent physical differences. Eventhough there are some impedences for both men and women in some tasks, they need to overcome it and work together.