Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed

I undoubtely agree that “Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed”, It is the responsibility of teacher as well to dissuade the students who are unlikely to succeed.

When the educational institutions come to know that the student’s are weak in aperticular field, they should be given some time to improve on that subject. Even after providing such timelines, if they are unable to improve the perticular fields, then it is the responsibility of the institution to change the minds of the student’s. Students must be given the other fields in which they are interested.

The reason why the educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students in which they are unlikely to succeed is because when they don’t have interst in a perticular fields and they start working very hard and by the end of the time they willcome to know that they are unable to succeed. By that time they have already wasted lot of time in the subject. Therefore it is better to dissuade the syudent’s in the early stage of their fields so that they can choose an alternating fields. Messi was interested in football and he was not interested in football. He was able to achieve the success because he was encouraged in football in which he was interested.

To sum it up, student’s who are not having the interest’s in a perticular field should be discouraged by the educational institutions and the student’s having the interest’s in a perticular feild must be encouraged by the educational institution.