Some people believe that society should try to save every plant and animal species, despite the expense to humans in effort, time, and financial well-being. Others believe that society need not make extraordinary efforts, especially at a great cost in money and jobs, to save endangered species.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Some people believe that it is human's responsibility to save endangered species, as they live in the same world with us and it is our fault to accelerate the speed to extinguish. However, some people argue that we shouldn't spend a lot of money rescuing every plant and animal species, since there are many other things that we should take into consideration like education in order to build a harmonious world. In fact, I think that people are supposed to protect endangered animals but don't sacrifice other important aspects which also need fund.

There are many reasons for people to save endangered species. The first is that without human activity, these endangered species may live longer and the group may be greater. It is the development of industry break the ecological balance between human and environment. In that case, the atmosphere is impaired so that plants and animals may have difficulty to adapt to the new world, which leads to their population decreasing. In order to make up the tragedy, some people built organizations to save endangered species, appealing to the whole society to work together to protect them despite the expense to humans in effort, time and financial well- being.

Despite people make an effort to save them, they may still disappear. As it is mentioned before, if the environment change, the animals and plant are ought to change themselves to adapt to the new environment. For example, human activity makes the world warmer than before, which does harm to the polar bear living in the pole. That't because as the temperature rising, they will lose their home and have problems in preying fish. Some polar bears choose to mitigate to the norther place in order to find a colder place, while others who are reluctant to move go to death because of the lack of food. In conclusion, some species' population are gradually declining, which is a natural regulation. No matter how bigger contribution human make, they will die out eventually.

Another reason why I disagree with the statement that human spend a lot to save the endangered species is that there are many other aspects that the society should pay attention to such as education, medicine and technology. If most money is invested in protecting animals and plants, how about the children who couldn't afford to go to school, how about the poor people in underdeveloped country to make a living.

In conclusion, I think people as well as some green organizations can do their best to save the endangered species. But, if the whole society pay too much attention to the protection, it will do harm to the human society as other aspects have insufficient money and effort.