Some people believe that success in creative fields, such as painting, fiction writing, and

filmmaking, primarily requires hard work and perseverance. Others believe that such

success mainly requires innate talents that cannot be learned.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own

position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and

supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Can people proper in creative field by hard work and perserverance or innate talent is a compulsury requirement for shining in this field? I concede that no one can exalt without being arduous, however, the field where uniqueness is a basic characteristic, being only hardworking and persevered may not pay off. In creative field, passion and inherited talents are must which can not be accomplished through labor, hence, properity may not be achieved without merit.

Consider a situation where Newton, a scientist who invented the theory of gravity, is working hard to write a fairytale where a princess can fly with her dress, or a person with harsh and melodyless tone is tring his best to sing. In both cases, the probability of success for Newton or the melodyless singer is almost zero. Every person born with his or her own unique ability in this world, but no one can posses every ability that is possible in earth. So, no matter how people try and put affort, no one can achieve the goal of shining in a field in which they do not have innate talent.

Furthermore, nobody can preclude one person's passion from him or her. If society thinks and imposes the thought that people can achieve anything in creative field if they are laborous, than the whole afford of a person will be in vein if he put his afford in a wrong passion. Someday that person will realise that he is doing something which he does not even like, and will try to return to his own passion. As a result, all the efforts he has given to wrong field,will be gone in wrong way.

However, I do not demur in the fact that hard work or perseverance is not necessary if a person posseses talent. Labor is always needed to nourish and flourish a particular talent. If one person do not put enough effort, he might end up losing his own talent.

In sum, in creative field, hard work is a key to success. But the hard work will be gone in vein by the person who do not posses talent in the particular field in which he is putting ef