Students should always question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively.

In this attempt it is revealed that accepting an unknown thing without understanding it properly is not effective. The students are novice in case of learning which requires realize the matter properly rather than accepting the implemented thoughts and ideas. In school pupils are taught various things including course subjects, manner, discipline, responsibility to the society, games etc. All the mentioned tasks they have to complete within a certain interval of time. Gathering of knowledge and personal enrichment may be achieved by keeping balance with the schedule of study.

The stated assumption inspires to be eager to the process of learning to become more creative and competent. For, instance a study* of a group of students shows that 70% of the students who ask questions to the teacher during teaching session either understand the discussed topic properly or able to understand very closer the concept of discussion and may contribute efficient output which increases their confidence level. This study also includes that 30 % of them understand the ideas in their own way rather than the way of teachers thinking which in turn develop their creativity and extend the views. Moreover, the study comments that if the students are interactive then the mentors have to be alerted, qualified and developed to meet the thirst of curiosity in order to fuel the creativity and those who have the tendency to absorb the delivery of the teacher without analyzing is always dependent on others ideas, decisions and also have a lack of confidence. The study insist to be more curious rather than a follower.

The mentioned topics also high lights on the role of the teachers and students during teaching and learning respectively. Academics institutions are the places where people are guided to develop their creativity, flourish their ideas and way of thinking. The education process can ignite the innovative minds (students) and innovative minds may curious for the reason behind it. This may improves their analytical ability and develops logical thinking. They will be more competent in problem solving tactics in the real world. The ideas and skill developed inside these creative minds may act as a server of innovative ideas in present and future for the betterment of the nation as well as the world.

Contrary, not questioning attitude is expected for defense personnel during war to maintain discipline and avoid failure where personal creativity is not expected and allowed but real world totally different from this types of exception.

Seeking the reason of occurrence of a simple incidence may lead to a great invention. For example, one of the researchers during conducting an experiment found one day that the chocolate which he kept for eating inside the laboratory becomes melted and he could not find the reason for melting it under controlled temperature inside the laboratory. He could not concentrate on his research work until his innovative mind finds out the reason behind it. Questioning and answering with self finally lead him to find that there was the presence of Microwave inside the laboratory which is responsible for the melting of the chocolate and this finally leads to the great invention of microwave appliances.

The attempt of the assumption is to become more enthusiastic while learning and not to be idle. There is a possibility of asking unnecessary questions by the students, ill intention to harass a teacher, diversion from the main track, creation of ambiguity and all these may cause loss of time which is always limited as per schedule in the institutions. As, a consequence it may hamper the learning process overly. Above discussion states that knowledge regarding different topics can be compared as a password protected document and the questions regarding the knowledge are the combination of the password to open and achieved it. The importance of self-developing process through questioning and validating it by the mentors cannot be omitted.