Teacher’s salary should be based on their student academic performance.

Teachers are the people who give the direction for students toward the success. They are the bridge between student’s labor and success. Diligent and continuous working and guiding the student for success make them venerated toward their students. However theirs salary based on performance of students is not logical one. To support my view, i explain following reasons.

Firstly, if the salary will be provided according to the student performance, every student in the class might get the higher grade form the teacher because grade is only measure which determines the student’s performance. Teachers might not work hard to get higher salary rather they give higher grade to students. For example, in one school, if this recommendation will be applied, teacher would directly link their salary as per the student performance, hence, rather than enhancing the student ability, they will rank the students with higher marks. When taking competition with other schools of same standard, students cannot make success. Even the morality and ethics do not prefer him/her to do this work but every teacher wants to get adequate salary to overcome their own expanses. Hence if this recommendation might be applied, the student will able to pass with greater marks but unable to get success in future by the failing in entrance examination of higher school level. Hence, this recommendation should not be applied, however, teacher's salary should be based as per their qualification and performance them and how they satisfy the students.

Further more, Applying of this recommendation prevents them to teach with curiosity and passionately rather unmotivated him toward his work and might leave the school later. This is because the reason that this plan is highly depend on the students. The students are not of same nature. Some might grasp the learning materials in short time and they are diligent and hardworking too. However, other is lazy and with the several instructions by the teachers, they might not progress in study. These students might hinder to greater evaluation of teacher performance even if teacher works hard to enhance their ability.

In conclusion, this recommendation in act might give negative effect on students and teachers performances. Perhaps, this will have adverse effect on the enrollment process because the loss of qualified and honest teacher and low quality student. Hence, to make the school famous and protect from defame, this recommendatio is avoided