Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Ideas that turn into reality, results in advancements in humanity. This ultimately leads to people leaving a lasting legacy in the world.

People who turn ideas into reality have thick skin and usually don't get affected by the hate and criticism around them. They have a clear head and are confident about turning their ideas into reality. Getting affected by criticism has ill-effects and affects the mental health of an individual.

People who turn ideas into reality regardless of doubts or criticism have achieved so many milestones. These are the people who leave a lasting legacy. For example, Steve Jobs, turned his ideas into a multi million dollar company called Apple. He had a lot of people who doubted him and criticised his ability to lead a company but he ultimately proved them wrong.

However, criticism also has its advantages. It teaches one to become stronger and deal with hate better. People who don't consider creative criticism, don't see themselves from an outsiders perspective and hence they cannot work on improving themselves.

In conclusion, a person who does not get affected by doubts and criticism are confident enough to turn their ideas into reality and these people ultimately tend to leave a lasting legacy.