A true university education encompasses far more than the narrow, specialized study of a single discipline. Only through exploring the broad spectrum of liberal arts courses can students become truly learned.

There may be different education system in different university in the world. A university may have broad courses and other may have narrow, specialized study of single discipline. A true university might include broad curses in stead of narroe specialized course. But some university may include specialized study of single discipline which is needed to succed in professional career. By exploring the broad area of liberal arts courses, students can really learn. A true university education incudes broad area than specialized. It can be convinced with the evidences and examples wich is presented below.

Tribhuvan University, oldest university, which is located in Nepal have different courses; in the liberal arts department it has bread courses. Students graduated from this university has been practicing professional life. One of the alumni is Pramod Kharel, one of the famous and adroit artist, has been providing very successful arts in the filed. His expertise, broad knowledge shows that Tribhuva University's broad syllabus really helped him to acquire broad knowedge. It may be true that specialized study of singlr discipline can give someone a good job, handsome stipend but it can't deny that by exploring broad discipline students truely learn which is proved by the example mentioned above.

Similarly, aother example is Pokhara University, a second largest university, which is also located in western part Nepal encompasses more broad courses. Shiva Pariyar, another popular artist in Nepal, is the epitome how exploring broad area can give true and diverse knowledge of any field. He is so successful due ot his broad knowledge; he is a singer, song writer, composer and musician, dou to his broad spectrum of knowledge he is succeding in the field. A true university introduces broad area rather than specialized course in their syllabus which has been proved by seeing the success rate and performance of their alumni in their field.

Some other, however, argue that a true university must include specialized study if single area rather than encompassing broad area. While this claim may be true from getting job perspective, evidences and examples attests that true university includes broad spectrum and the students from that university really learned. The examples portrayed above verify that a true university includes broad spectrum of courses. Evidences and examples also verifies that only be studying broad spectrum of liberal arts can students become really knowledgeable