Universities should require every student to take a variety of courses outside the student's field of study.

The study of the students are restricted in the universities so they are unable to explore more. So their mental abilities skills are not improved . Therefore, universities should provide extra cources outside the field of study.

In the modern era exposure to the various feils is necessary for a student in order to enhance their mental abilities. If the universities teach the mundane subjects to the student’s how can they improve? Parents will complain they only score but they don’t have the knowledge about the outside world. We can see in the current generation that the students who mugup the subject is unaware of the outside knowledge.

As the universities provide a cources outside the student’s field, interest in the studies also increases. Suppose if the universities provide a extra curriculam activites such as crative drawing, painting etc. Students become more attracted to these subjects as a result absenties of student’s also reduces increasing the efficiency of the university.

Therefore it is important for a universities to provide avariety of cources.