Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undoubtedly that expressing complete honesty to build strong bond with others becomes a prominent factor in a relationship. I, personally, state the same perspective of this phenomenon which will be deliberated more below.

On the one side, open government system concerning on recent problems would induce media to spread overwhelming news and hoaxes, leading to public panic. To illustrate, the delayed response of South Korean government to Fukushima nuclear wastewater may evade the same chaos as Japan, panic buying of sea salt supply. Furthermore, mostly individuals would feel intimidated or offended when they express honesty to others. As opposed to accept one’s experience to seize greater opportunities he earned, others may spread malicious rumours about him deliberately. Thus, those who tell the truth about their journey can undergo great depression.

On the flip side, in terms of national issue, to foster openness strengthens how authority maintain the public trust, especially the transparency of revenue and expenditure of parliament aimed for citizen’s welfare and prosperity. Hence, this will likely increase the country success tackling corruption and bribery scandals such as Denmark and New Zealand implementing high international transparent system. In addition, one of effective preventions against various abuses is disclosing the crime committed by perpetrators. This appears to be the best solution to release psychotrauma, published by Australian government, AIFS, being supportive and reassuring their story helps them to recover better.

In conclusion, in my standpoint, developing trust to keep connecting with people are more crucial. This includes consolidating the stronger national transparency as well as combating the violent assaults. This is as long as the voice of truth is strictly controlled to preclude hoaxes.