Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undoubtedly that expressing honesty is a contributory factor to create a relationship with someone else. I, personally, state the same perspective of this issue which I elaborate more below.

On the one side, being truthful becomes an individual to have self-confidence in a relationship, sadly, it might sometime harm closest people, particularly oldsters. It appears when truth, some serious accidents happening to ones, delivered to elderlies would experience overwhelming shocked, and thus ending up heart attack due to vulnerable physical condition. Furthermore, mostly people would feel intimidated or offended to their accomplishment having their telling. As opposed to accept supportive responses, others spread the malicious rumours about him deliberately. Thus, those who always disclose honesty can be heavy depression.

On the flip side, it is the concrete view that human being is social creatures, in which they need other people to communicate with them. This would create not only self-confidence individual but also close-knit family members. To illustrate, if one of family members undergo a serious problem in ones’ marital life, others can wisely give the worth solutions. In addition, one of effective preventions preclude perpetrators to commit further crime with telling on social media. Cited by AIFS, Australian Governments provide access telling the truth in order that citizens want to disclose their bad experience to faster their recovery with getting shelters and reassuring their story.

In conclusion, in my standpoint, creating a relationship by disclosing the truthfulness are more beneficial to develop social interaction with others. This includes maintaining human interaction as well as combating the violence. This is as long as there is no great effect delivered.