An American film actor once said: "Tomorrow is important and precious". Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Several people assume that the future is more important than the present, so each individual is encouraged to focus much more on the future. In my opinion, the current things are important as well as the future ones.

It is irrefutable that if a person has a desire to prepare everything in advance, like: career or marriage, well, he needs to build a strong foundation from now – the present time. Therefore, the things he does now are the premises to promote himself in the future. For instance: in the upcoming periods, he has a dream of becoming a fashionista, if he does not do anything, he can not gain this, but if he learns about how to makeup, how to pose with a camera or what the trend now is, he will find it easily to pursue her own dream.

Also, by concentrating on the future, people will have the clear aims in their life, they will not lose direction, get lost and can not realize the interesting and meaningful things, which results in the lack of passion in modern life.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that these days, there are lots of youngsters live and do “for nothing” or others just daydream, which do not help them to gain sucessful. In the long term, planing wisely for the future by preparing the present is still the best way.