The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea.

What are the reasons and solutions?

There is no doubt that wildlife and submarine life have been affected by human development over last decades significantly. A great deal of research have been done to address this issue and reduce the drawbacks associated with modern era.

To begin with, thanks to new development, environment has been influenced in several different aspect. Global warming, the ozone layer depletion, air pollution, water pollution and degradation of natural resources are some of these problems. Besides, increased number of cars, factories and other human activities that cause large amount of fossil fuel, also, can bring new set of negative consequence. As an outstanding instance, acid rain which has a direct relation to the amount of CO2 footprint, will result in dramatically destruction of animal habitat and vegetation. Moreover, unplanned construction and deforestation lead in less landscape which can be a suitable region for birds.

Taking these reasons into consideration, there are some effective solution to tackle this problem. The first and foremost measure that should be taken is about some friendly-environment solution combat with global warming. Imposing and enforcing some restrict laws, replacing fossil fuel with renewable source of energy such as solar and wind, and also, setting tougher standard with regard to vehicle and factories emission are considered as some effective measure to hinder the existence dangers for animal species.

It is noteworthy to say that, unfortunately, in many countries, due to rule relaxation, there is no supervision on the waste disposal system of factories. A survey conducted about the submarine life indicate that those contamination which released in to the oceans and seas, can cause some detrimental effect on the number and kind of fish. It is claimed that over few next decades, there would be few sort of fishes.

To conclude, it seems that human related development such as modern vehicles, more industrial centers, and also, lack of law enforcement result in significant damage to environment that reduced the number of animals. However, by applying some measure this problem can be prevented.